Koh Phangan Hotels and Accommodation

 

Koh Phangan Full Moon Party

Thinking of heading to the Koh Phangan Full Moon Party? At the Koh Phangan Full Moon party expect to have a night of full on partying!!

It is not for those travelling alone or a place for the feint hearted and if you do not like crowds of people dancing to loud music, then would be best to give this a miss.

Located near Koh Samui it is a place where 98% of the party goers are set for a night of drinking, partying and sexing, then if you are here to relax and have a bit of a dance then it probably isn’t  the place for you.

Basically, if you want to get drunk, while dancing and monkeying around on a tropical island beach, then this is the place for you.

Saying that, you still have to be responsible, polite and be wary of what you are doing or this might turn into a night you will never forget for the wrong reasons.

Click here for Koh Phangan Dates for Full Moon Party

Koh Phangan Full Moon Party Sign

 

Here a few tips for you to follow while attending a Full Moon Party.

  • Go in a group and stick together throughout the night. Especially if you are Female.
  • Have a lost destination place, so you can meet up if you are separated
  • Book a hotel before you travel, so you have a secure base to access. Search hotels at Bangkok Cheap Hotels
  • Keep valuables (passport, credit cards etc) at your hotel and only take your bare essentials
  • Bring a small bag that holds, appropriate footwear, sunscreen, condoms etc.
  • Be wary of thieves and people trying to take advantage of you.
  • Do not pass out on the beach from over drinking.
  • Have fun!!!! That’s what you are there for.

Drugs and crime are prevalent on these nights and even though you would be crazy to purchase and use the drugs (under cover police are everywhere on the beach) but you may also be ripped off with imitation drugs.

There is enough fun to have on the cheap, tasty alcoholic buckets, which are easy to buy at a very good price.

 

How to get to the Koh Phangan Full Moon Party

For Trains, Ferries, Buses, Planes Timetables and Prices

Full Moon Party Dates 2019

Monday 17 June 2019
Thursday 18 July 2019
Thursday 15 August 2019
Friday 13 September 2019
Monday 14 October 2019
Monday 11 November 2019
Wednesday 11 December 2019

 

Full Moon Party Dates 2020

Monday, January 11, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020

 

Thailand Hotels and Accommodation

 

 

Cheap Flights To & Around Thailand and Asia. Search all Airlines

 

 

Thailand Tours and Activities

If you are looking for Thailand Tours, then you can search all Tours in Thailand with the below Search Box.

Klook.com

 

Thailand and Asia Trains, Ferries, Buses, Planes Timetables and Prices

Getting around Thailand can be daunting as you are unsure where to buy the tickets or where to leave from.

You can use the below Search Box to find ways to get from different places in Thailand using all of the types of way to get there.

 

Happy Travelling!!!

 

Comments

comments